morbreak.blogg.se

Nexus mod manager disable all mods
Nexus mod manager disable all mods









I'm considering doing a powershell script to make this easier to do, but for now, this is about as detailed as I can think of.Ģ) Create a folder for your "all mods" install.ģ) use the mklink command to symlink everything from the stock install that you don't want shared. Thanks for your considerationĭo you have a thread or anything explaining that in more detail? I just want to know whether this is possible, as it would make KSP much more mod-friendly in my opinion. I know there are some mods that people may want incorporated into the whole game/current saves, so perhaps there could be a separate folder or way to install those mods so they would appear no matter what.

nexus mod manager disable all mods

That way you could have a completely vanilla KSP save going and one with piles of fancy mods, depending on what kind of mood you were in.

nexus mod manager disable all mods

Now, this may be really stretching it, but I had an idea where, when you launched a new game, you could select which mods you wanted enabled. I'm sure there are many ways it can be done. txt file to choose which mods you want before launching (this is just a use example that I can think of as I don't mod games frequently, and NOT plugging another game). Sins of a Solar Empire has a specific mods folder where you just edit a. What I would like is a way to enable and disable mods easily.

nexus mod manager disable all mods

I did some searching and looked over the Already Suggested and Not to Suggest lists and didn't seem to find anything similar to what I have in mind, so I'll tentatively throw it out there.











Nexus mod manager disable all mods